Faculty

James Sims

Title : Professor, Dean of The International College, Director of Sustainability Science & Engineering Program

Education : Ph.D. in Multilingual/Multicultural Education: Teaching English as a Second Language (TESL) Florida State University, Tallahassee, Florida

OfficePhone : 39000 (PG-IC100)

OfficeHour : By appointment

E-mail : sims@thu.edu.tw

Annie Y. Tsai

Title : Professor, Chief International Officer

Education : Ph.D. in Social and Cultural Psychology, Stanford University, USA

OfficePhone : 39000 (PG-IC100), 39102 (PG-IC202)

OfficeHour : By appointment

E-mail : anniet@thu.edu.tw

Aleksandra Drizo

Title : Visiting Professor

Education : PhD. in Environmental Engineering, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

OfficePhone : 39206 (PG310-3)

OfficeHour : Tuesday 14:00-16:00

E-mail : adrizo@thu.edu.tw

John Jaime Perez Coca

Title : Assistant Professor

Education : Ph.D. in Institute of Biotechnology, National Chung Hsing University

OfficePhone : 39201 (PG-IC205)

OfficeHour : Thursday 15:00-17:00

E-mail : jperez@thu.edu.tw

Mrinalini Mishra

Title : Assistant Professor

Education : Ph.D. in Materials Science and Engineering, University of Tsukuba, Japan

OfficePhone : 39202 (PG-IC303)

OfficeHour : Wednesday 13:00-15:00

E-mail : mishra_m@thu.edu.tw

Muhammad Omar Shaikh

Title : Assistant Professor

Education : Ph.D. in Mechatronic Science and Engineering, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology

OfficePhone : 39204 (PG-IC302)

OfficeHour : Monday 10:00-12:00

E-mail : omar@thu.edu.tw

Timo Eccarius

Title : Assistant Professor

Education : PhD. in Department of Transportation and Logistics Management, National Chiao Tung University

OfficePhone : 39205 (PG-IC206)

OfficeHour : Tuesday 14:00-16:00

E-mail : timo@thu.edu.tw